Portfolio

Rubber seals.

MANUFACTURER & DEALER OF RUBBER GASKETS

Verschluss­formteile je
nach Vorgabe.

Closure moldings
depending on specification.

The technical specifications for rubber seals are of immense importance. As a manufacturer from Baden-Württemberg, we develop in line with swabian tradition: perfect is just about good enough for us!

The requirements for the medium are as high as the rubber molding is versatile within the scope of its application and nature.In the technical implementation as a rubber seal temperature resistance, durability and above all reliability play a decisive role. This is especially true for mold making as well as the selection of the suitable elastomer.

An important component is the appropriate material compound. Depending on the area of application and geometric shape design, each molded rubber part is subjected to different stresses and is thus subjected to the greatest loads. In addition rubber seals in particular must be always guaranteed to be one hundred percent leakproof.

Identification through official test numbers
In many cases, rubber seals are only approved for installation with an official test number. This makes it easier to identify corresponding molded rubber parts in the event of failures, subsequently optimize them and thus eliminate future causes of faults.

Molded rubber seals are also suitable for applications with high mechanical loads or extreme temperature effects.

Whether simple round seals or highly complex geometric structures - we manufacture precision-precise and durable rubber seals in top quality for you and implement your customer-specific series requirements as a manufacturer within 4 - 5 weeks after inquiry.

Portfolio

Gummi­dichtungen.

HERSTELLER & Händler FÜR GUMMIdichtungen

Verschluss­formteile je
nach Vorgabe.

Verschlussformteile
je nach Vorgabe.

Die technischen Vorgaben an die Gummidichtung sind von immenser Bedeutung. Als Baden-Württembergischer Hersteller entwickeln wir ganz in der schwäbischen Tradition: Perfekt ist uns gerade gut genug!

Die Anforderungen an das Medium sind so hoch, wie das Gummiformteil im Rahmen seiner Anwendung und Beschaffenheit vielseitig ist. Bei der technischen Umsetzung der Gummidichtung spielen Temperaturbeständigkeit, Langlebigkeit und vor allem Zuverlässigkeit eine entscheidende Rolle. Das gilt besonders für die Werkzeugerstellung sowie die Auswahl des geeigneten Elastomers.

Ein wichtiger Baustein ist dabei die entsprechende Materialmischung. Je nach Einsatzgebiet und geometrischer Formauslegung wird jedes Gummiformteil unterschiedlich beansprucht und ist dabei größten Belastungen ausgesetzt. Außerdem muss besonders bei Gummidichtungen stets dessen hundertprozentige Dichtigkeit gewährleistet sein.

Identifikation durch amtliche Prüfnummern
Vielmals werden Gummidichtungen ausschließlich mit einer amtlichen Prüfnummer zum Verbau zugelassen. So können entsprechende Gummiformteile bei Ausfällen leichter identifiziert, anschließend optimiert und dadurch zukünftige Fehlerursachen behoben werden.

Gummiformteildichtungen eignen sich ebenso für Einsatzbereiche mit hoher mechanischer Last oder extremen Temperatureinwirkungen.

Ob einfache Runddichtungen oder hoch komplexe Geometrieaufbauten – wir fertigen für Sie präzisionsgenaue und langlebige Gummidichtungen in top Qualität und setzen Ihre kundenspezifischen Serienanforderungen als Hersteller innerhalb 4 – 5 Wochen nach Anfrage um.