companies

About us.

Company information

Family company with over 30 years of experience.

We are an innovative and powerful manufacturer of technical molded rubber parts with over 30 years of experience and know-how. Our production and company headquarter is located in Kirchheim unter Teck and thus between the gates of Stuttgart and the Swabian Alb. More than 50 motivated, experienced and well-trained employees are part of the company strategy.

Our core business is the manufacture of application-specific elastomers according to specified drawings and/or 3D data. Depending on the requirement profile, area of ​​application and geometric properties, we implement the most diverse moldings article such as bellows, rubber seals, rubber membranes, rubber grommets and plugs, precision and small parts, damping elements or connecting elements for an international customer segment. Primarily the automotive industry but also other industrial sectors in Germany and throughout Europe. Whether small series or millions of pieces just-in-time play no role in this. In addition we offer our customers various special elastomer parts made of rubber, plastic or rubber-plastic.

Our core business is the manufacture of application-specific elastomers according to specified drawings and/or 3D data. Depending on the requirement profile, area of ​​application and geometric properties, we implement the most diverse moldings article such as bellows, rubber gaskets, rubber diaphragm, rubber grommets and plugs are precision - u, small parts, damping elements, and connecting elements for an international customer segment. Primarily the automotive industry, but also for another Air-in Germany and throughout Europe. Whether a small series or Millions of just-in-time do not play a role in the process. In addition, we offer our customers on the Basis of embossing and stamping various Elastomer devices-special parts made of rubber, plastic, or rubber-to-plastic.

The heart of the Company is our modern Machine park. Consisting of a total of 23 different injection molding presses according to different manufacturing processes. 2-jet deburring equipment, and 1 temp oven for the following product finishing, including surface technology Cold. Finally, all of our rubber moulded parts, in addition, a visual 100 percent quality control in the context of our certified and locally-based Endprüflieferanten.

A further core competence, the implementation of the rubber molding is in need of production Model & serial tools with a maximum completion time of 4 to 5 weeks. As well as the short-term Tool to shift from the previous suppliers with the fastest possible conceptual Change and subsequent production.

Certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and 14001:2015 we provide all the rubber form part of the delivery of the required services from a single source and supply our customers with only the international standard specified raw materials in Top quality.

As a pragmatist and maker, we guarantee the highest standards "by "Made in Germany" and set international standards in the manufacture of molded rubber parts.

Links

For more information on the Company.

Company philosophy

That's how we think.

Made in Germany

Global trade, cost reduction and price pressure are often the reason for relocating corresponding manufactured items and/or entire production locations abroad. However, Knorr & Macho GmbH manufactures its molded rubber parts exclusively in national production locations and still guarantees a competitive and fair customer price and consciously pursues the following strategic ideas.
  • extremely high quality standard
  • Central monitoring, control and optimization of production processes
  • flexible and short delivery times
  • quick and easy corporate and organizational communication
  • flat corporate hierarchy
  • all services from a single source

Partnership

Dealing with our customers, recognizing their needs and expectations and acting accordingly is a central component for us. We therefore see every single company as an individual and sustainable partnership in which fairness, active communication and trust are of essential importance to us.

Quality as standard

Hardly anyone talks about quality anymore. Rather, this is an absolute basic understanding today and therefore a daily standard at Knorr & Macho GmbH. The awareness of this, the achievement of the "zero-defect strategy", service-oriented customer services and successive quality optimization are, the DNA of the company. This is guaranteed on the basis of our holistic and certified QM/QS system according to DIN EN ISO 9001.2015, qualitative process structures, and the relevant implementation of this by our company employees in all departments.

Targeted use of resources

As an industrial manufacturer of rubber goods, we are aware that our daily work pollutes the environment. That is why we see it as our duty to reduce environmentally harmful products such as emissions, energy, waste or waste water as much as possible. According to DIN EN ISO 14001:2015, we therefore do everything we can to ensure that the resources we need are used in an environmentally friendly manner, and we try our best to deal with nature in a sustainable and responsible manner.

Our employees as the greatest asset

A spirit of partnership, fairness and open cooperation also defines the relationship with our employees. Job security, promotion of team spirit, as well as forward-looking and sustainable management structures are also part of our company principles. As well as any rejection of discrimination within our multicultural, very broad workforce structure.

These basic principles, coupled with commercial prudence and financial solidity, guarantee us a well-established company and the best possible position on the market.

Company history

Milestones
From 1986 to today.

On 09.05.2016 the Knorr & Macho GmbH celebrated its 30-year anniversary. The company was founded on 09. May 1986 by Ernst Knorr and Joachim Macho. The seat of the company is a backyard in the Kirchheim district of Jesingen with only one injection moulding machine was at the time.
Seven years later, the Knorr & Macho GmbH employees more than 20 employees, expanded its fleet to a total of 8 presses and supplied at the time already an international customer segment with the widest variety of molded rubber parts.
On 23.02.1994 it came to a was not caused by fire in the production. The former property damage amounted to about 500,000 DM. Already a week later, the Company was relocated in the current Otto-Hahn-Straße 19 directly to Kirchheim and was thus able to start production again.
In 1997, the cultivation of new production facilities to the successively increasing customer requests / number of pieces of rubber mould was then made to share in the context of the production capacity to cope. As a result, the machine Park as well as the production staff was increased as well.

In June 2001, the Knorr & Macho GmbH introduced a according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and 14001 certified quality and environmental management system. Today, all companies are operating processes on the Basis of deraktuell valid certification and guarantee a Top quality of manufactured rubber mould parts.

In 2009, Mr. Ernst, Knorr, CEO and co-founder of the company, Knorr & Macho after 23 years, the Company withdrew, and the company handed over management to his daughter, Daniela Weber, which was headed from this point on, on the side of Joachim Macho, the fortunes of the company.

The end of the year 2011 on the grounds of lack of capacity has been outsourced to the complete logistics in a warehouse after Jesingen. Until today, will be provided from there to almost all manufactured rubber part delivery is ready for shipment, and after the current VDA Standards just-in-time sent to the customer.

In the context of quality assurance in 2013, corresponding moulded rubber parts, a fully automated and visual 100 percent final inspection to go through since the end of. The test facility is located in the premises of the logistics and is mainly used for round logs and schedules in the Millions of units.

In 2015, it has invested in the purchase of a directly adjacent to the premises hall and the complete tool management to be relocated, as well as new premises for the QA / QM set up. In 2016, an additional hall for future raw material was then next door brackets.
Deeply affected and very sad, we had to at 04. October 2016 by our founder, managing Director and chief, Joachim Macho, after a short and severe illness, saying goodbye. We lost an exceptional human being. He is missing us all. Thanks for everything Joe (03.05.1961 – 04.10.2016)
Actually a contribution for the news section, you will find this theme, nevertheless, in the company's history. Because the Virus evolved in a very short time in a global pandemic, with unforeseeable consequences. Consequently, we are affected by them and must provide us with the new challenges.

Zu tiefst betroffen und unendlich traurig mussten wir am 10. August 2020 von unserem Firmengründer, Geschäftsführer und Chef, Ernst Knorr nach kurzer schwerer Krankheit Abschied nehmen. Wir verloren mit Ihm einen außer­gewöhnlichen Menschen. Er fehlt uns allen sehr. Vielen Dank für alles Ernst (17.06.1946 – 10.08.2020)

Company history

Milestones 1986 to today.

Company foundation (1986)
On May 9th, 2016, Knorr & Macho GmbH celebrated its 30th anniversary. The company was founded on May 9th, 1986 by Ernst Knorr and Joachim Macho. At that time the company was based in a backyard in the Kirchheim district of Jesingen with only one injection molding machine.
International Customers (1993)
Seven years later, Knorr & Macho GmbH already had more than 20 permanent employees, expanded its machine park to a total of 8 presses and was already supplying an international customer segment with a wide variety of molded rubber parts.
Building Fire Production (1994)
On February 23, 1994, a major fire broke out in production, which was not our fault. The property damage at that time was around DM 500,000. Just one week later, the company was relocated to Kirchheim unter Teck (Otto-Hahn-Straße 19), which is still the same today, and was therefore able to resume production.
Expansion production (1997)
In 1997 the cultivation of new production facilities to the successively increasing customer requests / number of pieces of rubber molded parts was then made to share in the context of the production capacity to cope. As a result the machine park and also the production staff was increased as well.
Introduction Certification (2001)
In June 2001 Knorr & Macho GmbH introduced a quality and environmental management system certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and 14001. To this day, all company processes operate on the basis of the currently valid certification and guarantee top quality of the finished molded rubber parts.
Change of management (2009)
In 2009 Mr. Ernst Knorr, managing director and co-founder of the company Knorr & Macho, withdraw from the company after 23 years and handed over the management of the company to his daughter Daniela Weber, who from that point on, alongside Joachim Macho, ran the company forwarded.
Outsourcing logistic (2011)
At the end of 2011, due to a lack of space, the entire logistics were outsourced to a warehouse in Jesingen. To this day, almost all manufactured molded rubber parts are made ready for dispatch from there and sent to customers just-in-time in accordance with current VDA standards.
Automated final inspection (2013)
As part of quality assurance, corresponding molded rubber parts have undergone a fully automated and visual 100 percent final inspection since the end of 2013. The testing facility is located in the logistics premises and is mainly used for rounds and orders in the millions.
Purchase & new construction of warehouses (2015/2016)
In 2015 investments were made in the purchase of a hall right next to the company premises and the complete tool management was relocated there, and new premises for QA / QM were set up. In 2016 an additional new hall was built next door for future raw material storage.
Joachim Macho (2016)
Deeply affected and infinitely sad, we had to say goodbye to our company founder, managing director and boss Joachim Macho after a short serious illness on October 4th, 2016. With him we lost an extraordinary person. We all miss him very much. Thank you for everything Joe (05/03/1961 – 10/04/2016)
Covid 19 (2020)
Actually an article for the news area, this topic can still be found in the company history. Because the virus quickly developed into a global pandemic with consequences that are still unforeseeable today. As a result, we are also affected and have to face the new challenges.
Ernst Knorr (2020)
Deeply affected and infinitely sad, we had to say goodbye to our company founder, managing director and boss Ernst Knorr after a short serious illness on August 10, 2020. With him we lost an extraordinary person. We all miss him very much. Thank you for everything Ernst (06/17/1946 – 08/10/2020)
Previous
Next

Unternehmen

Wir über uns.

FIRMENINFORMATION

Familien­unternehmen mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung.

Wir sind ein innovativer und leistungsstarker Hersteller von technischen Gummiformteilen mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung und Know-how. Unser Produktions- und zugleich Firmensitz liegt in Kirchheim unter Teck und somit zwischen den Toren Stuttgarts und der Schwäbischen Alb. Über 50 motivierte, erfahrene und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter sind Teil der Firmenstrategie.

Unser Kerngeschäft ist die Fertigung von anwendungsspezifischen Elastomeren nach vorgegebener Zeichnung und/oder 3D Daten. Je nach Anforderungsprofil, Einsatzgebiet und geometrischen Eigenschaften realisieren wir die unter­schiedlichsten Formteileartikel wie z.B. Faltenbälge, Gummidichtungen, Gummimembrane, Gummitüllen und -stopfen, Präzisions- u, Kleinstteile, Dämpfungselemente oder auch Verbindungselemente für ein internationales Kundensegment. Vorrangig die Automobilbranche aber auch weitere Industriebreiche in Deutschland und ganz Europa. Ob Kleinserien oder Millionenstückzahlen just-in-time spielen dabei keine Rolle. Zusätzlich bieten wir unseren Kunden verschiedene Elastomer-Sonderteile aus Gummi, Kunststoff oder Gummi-Kunststoff an.

Unser Kerngeschäft ist die Fertigung von anwendungsspezifischen Elastomeren nach vorgegebener Zeichnung und/oder 3D Daten. Je nach Anforderungsprofil, Einsatzgebiet und geometrischen Eigenschaften realisieren wir die unter­schiedlichsten Formteileartikel wie z.B. Faltenbälge, Gummidichtungen, Gummimembrane, Gummitüllen und -stopfen, Präzisions- u, Kleinstteile, Dämpfungselemente oder auch Verbindungselemente für ein internationales Kundensegment. Vorrangig die Automobilbranche aber auch weitere Industriebreiche in Deutschland und ganz Europa. Ob Kleinserien oder Millionenstückzahlen just-in-time spielen dabei keine Rolle. Zusätzlich bieten wir unseren Kunden auf Basis von Präge- u. Stanzvor­richtungen verschiedene Elastomer-Sonderteile aus Gummi, Kunststoff oder Gummi-Kunststoff an.

Herzstück der Unternehmung ist unser moderner Maschinenpark. Bestehend aus insgesamt 23 verschiedenen Spritzgusspressen nach unter­schiedlichen Fertigungsverfahren. 2 Kältestrahlentgratungsanlagen und 1 Temperofen für die nachfolgende Produktendbearbeitung inklusive Oberflächentechnik. Abschließend durchlaufen alle unsere Gummiformteile zudem eine visuelle 100 Prozent Qualitätskontrolle im Rahmen unserer zertifizierten und lokal ansässigen Endprüflieferanten.

Eine weitere Kernkompetenz ist die Umsetzung der für die Gummiformteileherstellung benötigen Muster- u. Serienwerkzeuge mit einer maximalen Realisierungsdauer von 4 bis 5 Wochen. Sowie die kurzfristige Werkzeugverlagerung von vorherigen Lieferanten mit schnellstmöglicher konzeptioneller Änderung und anschließender Produktion.

Zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und 14001:2015 stellen wir alle für die Gummiformteileauslieferung benötigten Leistungen aus einer Hand und beliefern unsere Kunden mit ausschließlich international normspezifizierten Rohstoffen in Top Qualität.

Als Pragmatiker und Macher garantieren wir dabei höchste Ansprüche „by „Made in Germany“ und setzen seither internationale Maßstäbe in der Herstellung von Gummiformteilen.

Links

Weitere Infos zur Unternehmung.

FIRMENPHILOSOPHIE​

So denken wir.

Made in Germany

Globaler Handel, Kosten­reduktion und Preisdruck sind oft der Grund dafür entsprechende Fertigungs­artikel und/oder ganze Produktions­städten ins Ausland zu Verlagern. Die Knorr & Macho GmbH fertigt Ihre Gummiformteile jedoch ausschließlich an nationaler Produktionsstädte und garantiert dabei dennoch einen wettbewerbs­fähigen sowie fairen Kundenpreis und verfolgt dabei ganz bewusst die nachfolgenden Strategie­gedanken.
  • extrem hoher Qualitätsstandard
  • zentrale Überwachung, Steuerung und Optimierung von Produktionsprozessen
  • flexible und kurze Lieferzeiten
  • schnelle und unkomplizierte Unternehmens- bzw. Organisationskommunikation
  • flache Unternehmenshierarchien
  • alle Leistungen aus einer Hand

Partnerschaftliches Miteinander

Der Umgang mit unseren Kunden, die Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen derer zu erkennen und danach zu handeln ist für uns ein zentraler Baustein. Wir sehen deshalb jede einzelne Unternehmung als individuelle und nachhaltige Partner­schaft, in der Fairness, gelebte Kommu­nikation und Vertrauen für uns von essentieller Bedeutung ist.

Qualität als Standard

Kaum jemand spricht noch von Qualität. Vielmehr ist diese heutzutage ein ab­solutes Grund­verständnis und deshalb bei der Knorr & Macho GmbH täglicher Standard. Das Bewusstsein dafür, die Zielerreichung der „Null-Fehler-Strategie“, serviceorientierte Kunden­leistungen, sowie sukzessive Qualitäts­optimierungen sind sozusagen die DNA der Unter­nehmung. Gewährleistet wird dies auf Basis unseres gesamtheitlichen und zertifizierten QM/QS System nach DIN EN ISO 9001.2015, qualitativen Prozess­­struk­turen, sowie die maßgebliche Umsetzung dessen durch unsere Firmen­mitarbeiter in allen Abteilungen.

Gezielter Umgang mit Ressourcen

Als Industrieller Hersteller von Gummi­waren sind wir uns bewusst dass unsere tägliche Arbeit die Umwelt belastet. Deshalb sehen wir uns in der Pflicht umweltschädliche Erzeugnisse wie z.B. Emissionen, Energie, Abfall oder auch Abwasser so gut es geht zu reduzieren. Nach DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 setzen wir deshalb alles daran einen umwelt­schonenden Umgang mit entsprechend benötigten Ressourcen zu gewährleisten, und versuchen unser Bestes für einen nachhaltigen und verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit der Natur.

Unsere Mitarbeiter als höchstes Gut

Partnerschaftliches, faires und ein offenes Miteinander definiert auch das Verhältnis zu unseren Mitarbeitern. Arbeits­platz­sicherung, Förderung des Teamgeistes, sowie zukunftsweisende und nachhaltige Führungsstrukturen gehören ebenfalls zu unseren Firmen­grundsätzen. Sowie jede Ablehnung von Diskriminierung innerhalb unserer multikulturell sehr breit aufge­stellten Belegschaftsstruktur.

Diese Grundprinzipien, gepaart mit kauf­männischer Umsicht und finanzieller Solidität, garantieren uns eine gut aufgestellte Unternehmung, sowie eine bestmögliche Stellung am Markt.

FIRMENGESCHICHTE

Meilensteine
1986 bis heute.

Am 09.05.2016 feierte die Knorr & Macho GmbH ihr 30-jähriges Firmen­jubiläum. Die Unternehmens­gründung erfolgte am 09. Mai 1986 durch Ernst Knorr und Joachim Macho. Sitz der Firma war damals ein Hinterhof im Kirchheimer Teilort Jesingen mit nur einer Spritzguss­maschine.
Sieben Jahre später beschäftigte die Knorr & Macho GmbH bereits mehr als 20 fest­angestellte Mitarbeiter, erweiterte ihren Maschinen­park auf insgesamt 8 Pressen und belieferte schon damals ein internationales Kunden­segment mit den unterschiedlichsten Gummiformteilen.
Am 23.02.1994 kam es zu einem nicht verschuldeten Großbrand in der Produktion. Der damalige Sach­schaden lag bei ca. 500.000 DM. Bereits eine Woche später wurde die Unter­nehmung in die bis heute aktuelle Otto-Hahn-Straße 19 direkt nach Kirchheim verlagert und konnte somit die Produktion wieder aufnehmen.
Im Jahre 1997 erfolgte dann der Anbau von neuen Produktions­­­räumlichkeiten um die sukzessiv steigenden Kunde­nanfragen / Stück­zahlen von Gummi­formteilen im Rahmen der Produktions­­­kapazitäten bewältigen zu können. Im Zuge dessen wurde der Maschinen­­park als auch das Produktions­­­personal ebenso aufgestockt.

Im Juni 2001 führte die Knorr & Macho GmbH ein nach DIN EN ISO 9001 und 14001 zertifiziertes Qualitäts- u. Umwelt­­managementsystem ein. Bis heute agieren alle Unternehmens­­prozesse auf Basis deraktuell gültigen Zertifizierung und garantieren dabei eine Top Qualität der gefertigen Gummiformteile.

Im Jahre 2009 zog sich Herr Ernst Knorr, Geschäfts­führer und Mitbegründer der Firma Knorr & Macho nach 23 Jahren aus der Unter­nehmung zurück und übergab die Firmen­leitung an seine Tochter Daniela Weber, welche ab diesem Zeitpunkt, an der Seite von Joachim Macho, die Geschicke der Firma weiterleitete.

Ende des Jahres 2011 wurde auf Grund von mangelnder Platz­­kapazität die komplette Logistik in eine Lagerhalle nach Jesingen ausgelagert. Bis heute werden von dort aus nahezu alle gefertigten Gummi­formteile­­lieferung versandfertig bereitgestellt und nach aktuellen VDA Standards just-in-time an die Kunden versendet.

Im Rahmen der Qualitäts­sicherung durchlaufen seit Ende 2013 entsprechende Gummiformteile eine voll­automatisierte und visuelle 100 Prozent Endprüfung. Die Prüfanlage befindet sich in den Räumlich­­keiten der Logistik und wird hauptsächlich für Rundlinge und Abrufe in Millionen­stückzahlen genutzt.

In 2015 wurde in den Zukauf einer diekt neben dem Firmen­gelände liegende Halle investiert und das komplette Werkzeug­­management dahingehend ver­lagert, sowie neue Räumlich­­keiten für die QS / QM ein­gerichtet. 2016 entstand dann nebenan ein zu­sätzlicher Hallenneubau für zukünftige Rohstoff­­lagerungen.
Zu tiefst betroffen und unendlich traurig mussten wir am 04. Oktober 2016 von unserem Firmen­gründer, Geschäftsführer und Chef, Joachim Macho, nach kurzer schwerer Krankheit Abschied nehmen. Wir verloren mit Ihm einen außer­­gewöhnlichen Menschen. Er fehlt uns allen sehr. Vielen Dank für alles Joe (03.05.1961 – 04.10.2016)
Eigentlich ein Beitrag für den News­bereich, findet sich dieses Thema dennoch in der Firmen­­geschichte wieder. Denn das Virus entwickelte sich in kürzester Zeit in eine globale Pandemie mit bis heute nicht absehbaren Folgen. Demzufolge sind auch wir davon betroffen und müssen uns den neuen Heraus­forderungen stellen.

FIRMENGESCHICHTE

Meilensteine 1986 bis heute.

Firmengründung (1986)
Am 09.05.2016 feierte die Knorr & Macho GmbH ihr 30-jähriges Firmen­jubiläum. Die Unternehmens­gründung erfolgte am 09. Mai 1986 durch Ernst Knorr und Joachim Macho. Sitz der Firma war damals ein Hinterhof im Kirchheimer Teilort Jesingen mit nur einer Spritzguss­maschine.
Internationale Kunden (1993)
Sieben Jahre später beschäftigte die Knorr & Macho GmbH bereits mehr als 20 fest­angestellte Mitarbeiter, erweiterte ihren Maschinen­park auf insgesamt 8 Pressen und belieferte schon damals ein internationales Kunden­segment mit den unterschiedlichsten Gummiformteilen.
Gebäudebrand Produktion (1994)
Am 23.02.1994 kam es zu einem nicht verschuldeten Großbrand in der Produktion. Der damalige Sach­schaden lag bei ca. 500.000 DM. Bereits eine Woche später wurde die Unter­nehmung in die bis heute aktuelle Otto-Hahn-Straße 19 direkt nach Kirchheim verlagert und konnte somit die Produktion wieder aufnehmen.
Erweiterung Produktion (1997)
Im Jahre 1997 erfolgte dann der Anbau von neuen Produktions­räumlichkeiten um die sukzessiv steigenden Kunde­nanfragen / Stück­zahlen von Gummi­formteilen im Rahmen der Produktions­kapazitäten bewältigen zu können. Im Zuge dessen wurde der Maschinen­park als auch das Produktions­personal ebenso aufgestockt.
Einführung Zertifizierung (2001)
Im Juni 2001 führte die Knorr & Macho GmbH ein nach DIN EN ISO 9001 und 14001 zertifiziertes Qualitäts- u. Umwelt­managementsystem ein. Bis heute agieren alle Unternehmens­prozesse auf Basis deraktuell gültigen Zertifizierung und garantieren dabei eine Top Qualität der gefertigen Gummiformteile.
Geschäftsführerwechsel (2009)
Im Jahre 2009 zog sich Herr Ernst Knorr, Geschäftsführer und Mitbegründer der Firma Knorr & Macho nach 23 Jahren aus der Unter­nehmung zurück und übergab die Firmen­leitung an seine Tochter Daniela Weber, welche ab diesem Zeitpunkt, an der Seite von Joachim Macho, die Geschicke der Firma weiterleitete.
Outsourcing Logistik (2011)
Ende des Jahres 2011 wurde auf Grund von mangelnder Platz­kapazität die komplette Logistik in eine Lagerhalle nach Jesingen ausgelagert. Bis heute werden von dort aus nahezu alle gefertigten Gummi­formteile­lieferung versandfertig bereitgestellt und nach aktuellen VDA Standards just-in-time an die Kunden versendet.
Automatisierte Endkontrolle (2013)
Im Rahmen der Qualitäts­sicherung durchlaufen seit Ende 2013 entsprechende Gummiformteile eine vollautomatisierte und visuelle 100 Prozent Endprüfung. Die Prüfanlage befindet sich in den Räumlich­keiten der Logistik und wird hauptsächlich für Rundlinge und Abrufe in Millionen­stückzahlen genutzt.
Zukauf & Neubau Lagerhallen (2015/2016)
In 2015 wurde in den Zukauf einer diekt neben dem Firmen­gelände liegende Halle investiert und das komplette Werkzeug­management dahingehend ver­lagert, sowie neue Räumlich­keiten für die QS / QM ein­gerichtet. 2016 entstand dann nebenan ein zu­sätzlicher Hallenneubau für zukünftige Rohstoff­lagerungen.
Joachim Macho (2016)
Zu tiefst betroffen und unendlich traurig mussten wir am 04. Oktober 2016 von unserem Firmengründer, Geschäftsführer und Chef, Joachim Macho, nach kurzer schwerer Krankheit Abschied nehmen. Wir verloren mit Ihm einen außer­gewöhnlichen Menschen. Er fehlt uns allen sehr. Vielen Dank für alles Joe (03.05.1961 – 04.10.2016)
Covid 19 (2020)
Eigentlich ein Beitrag für den Newsbereich, findet sich dieses Thema dennoch in der Firmen­geschichte wieder. Denn das Virus entwickelte sich in kürzester Zeit in eine globale Pandemie mit bis heute nicht absehbaren Folgen. Demzufolge sind auch wir davon betroffen und müssen uns den neuen Heraus­forderungen stellen.
Ernst Knorr (2020)
Zu tiefst betroffen und unendlich traurig mussten wir am 10. August 2020 von unserem Firmengründer, Geschäftsführer und Chef, Ernst Knorr nach kurzer schwerer Krankheit Abschied nehmen. Wir verloren mit Ihm einen außer­gewöhnlichen Menschen. Er fehlt uns allen sehr. Vielen Dank für alles Ernst (17.06.1946 – 10.08.2020)
Previous
Next